My Wednesday Diary [26.03.2024]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍last month

Hello again! Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post.

At work, it was a relaxing day. Only 10 patients came to me for the consultation. Most of them came during the morning shift duty. Only 2-3 of them came in the evening.

After 9 pm, we went out by car. We went to three shopping centers. We bought the following items (our Eid gifts)

• A shirt: For my kid

• A T-shirt: For me

• An electric oven: For my wife

• Some crockery items: As a gift for someone else


One of the shopping centers

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?😃

Sort:  

Now that's a good idea and way to spend time 💯

Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hey no problem figured this place is what we make it.. 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91