My Saturday Diary

in Account Booster 👍8 months ago

Hello again! Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post.

Hectic Saturday

It's three weeks in a row where I did single duty one day a week. Last, it was on Sunday. This week, today Saturday I did the single duty.

It was a bit hectic duty on Saturday. I consulted 67 patients in my chamber. So, there was hardly any free time. I couldn't go to the mosque to offer all the prayers. For evening prayer, I did it alone in my chamber while 5 patients were waiting outside. Most of the patients came with the symptoms of seasonal flu. One machinery cut injury patient came but it was a shallow wound and stitches weren't required.

In the visa medical section, 37 people came for the check-up. I had to examine them too. The nurses helped me check the vitals. In total, today I came in contact with 105 people!

Saturday morning, I skipped the morning walk. I slept for around 45 minutes in the second round of sleep. In the afternoon, I didn't get the chance to have an afternoon nap.

After 10 pm, I had to play with my kid, even though I was a bit tired. My wife couldn't put him to sleep because he was waiting to play with me! We played for around half an hour.

Here are a few more photographs I took recently

A pre-sunrise photograph

The neighborhood, from the rooftop

Another street photograph

The full- moon

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61