How was my Saturday?

in Account Booster 👍3 months ago

Hello again! Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you're doing great. Welcome to my post on Saturday, February 17, 2024.

I started my day by performing the Fajr prayer in the mosque. Later, I went for a short walk that lasted around 10 minutes. When I returned home, I spent some time working on my laptop and chatting with my mother over Facebook Messenger. After that, I took a nap for around 40 minutes before starting my morning shift duty.

After lunch, my son and I watched some vehicles in our front yard, and we even saw two airplanes! I also published my #larryisalive post for the day. Later, after Asr's prayer, we went to the rooftop to feed some pigeons.

Here are some photos from the rooftop:

Flying flock of pigeons:

Beautiful cloud-free blue sky:

View of our neighborhood from the rooftop:

Another side of our neighborhood:

Saturday was a busy day for me since it was the first workday of the week. I consulted 38 patients in my chamber, and around 10 of them were pediatric cases.

I'm worried that tomorrow will be even more hectic since I'll be working alone.

That's all for now. Alhamdulillah, I'm alive, healthy, and thriving. How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97