You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Macht des Negativen

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I quite liked the approach of how negative news attracts our interest and I was really impressed how it gives us a kind of relief because it didn't happen to us

Personally, in these strange times, I watch the negative news in society in order to understand more about what it is that I need to pay more attention and what to watch out more for since insecurity is prevalent.

as for the negative reviews I think that the average user does not generally trust the opinion of the whole and is looking for that negative review that will make the product or service more realistic but now most people have learned to distinguish the overly demanding who leave negative comments because they are not satisfied with anything from the comments that have a real substance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51