Account Booster Contest- Why I join Account Booster by @ghanaba

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Wow! Just as I joined Account Booster, there is a contest for members to tell why they join the Account Booster. Fortunately as I am, I have decided to partake in this contest and hopefully emerged as the ultimate winner or at least with a consolation of a steem.

image.png
source
As the name denotes, Account Booster is a community where user's help each other in boosting each other . As we all know, steemit operates in such a way that the more steem power a user have, the more they earn on their payouts. Thus, I joined steem account booster to;

Boost My Steem Power (SP)

As a steemian, I have decided to join this community in other to boost my steem power. I intend to achieve this through posting posts on the platform and receive and upvote from community users while I also up-vote and engage other community members as well. This I believe would go a long way to help not only to boost our collective steem power and sustain the community as well.

Broaden My Network and Followers

One key reason i have decide to join this community is to broaden my network base and followers. This would invariably help increase my votes on contents i decide to resteem and share with them. Many a time, we failed to realize that the number of followers has a bearing on the amount we earn on the platform more especially if we share content with them. I hope that by joining this community and engaging with other members, I'll be able to gain more followers and follow them back as well.

image.png
source

Learning From Others

Another reason I have decide to join this community is to learn from others. I believe steemit is a global social platform and as such I would like meet and learn from diverse cultures on this platform. I hope the community serves as forum for me to learn more about what other steemians are doing in their various places and how I can draw inspiration from their success stories..
Thanks to @seo-boss and @abdul0011 for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47