You should work hard and be positive

  1. Life is worth living in the future. 2. Don't deny yourself. You are especially good, especially gentle, especially worth it. 3. Be kind, be brave, and shine like stars. 4. The road ahead is vast, and everything can be expected. 5. I may not be able to live the life I want at once, but a little change is enough to give me the courage to continue to live. 6. You can't compromise to life without trying. 7. "There is still a long way to go in life. There are many things worth loving. Don't be dissatisfied with a lost heart". 8. "It's not because of the bad things I see every day. We cry enough when we are born. None of us can survive, so don't spend all our time on depression. 9. No matter how hard the road ahead is, as long as you walk in the right direction, no matter how rough, you are closer to happiness than standing where you are. 10. At any time, I hope to focus on before doing anything "Happy". 11. Don't give up halfway. Don't put down your pen after class and pick up the cell phone next to you. Do you think it makes sense? I haven't done anything for an hour. Staring at the mobile screen, can you give you a future? By reducing distractions, you can do more questions, learn more skills, and say fewer begging words. The enthusiasm of three minutes is not as good as the efforts of ordinary people. 12. The so-called hobby is not only what you "like" to do, but what you "are willing to pay the price" to do. The days ahead are brand new. Don't look back. 14. I just want to do what I like and protect the people I want to protect. 15. Nothing resonates. The more you collapse, the braver you are. 16. I hope you move in the direction you want, at least you are happy. 17. Like is better than all principles, but I am willing. 18. Living in a drainage ditch, you still have the right to look up to the stars. 19. Work hard, and then the wind blows. twenty "The darkest part of my life is that I pulled myself out of the abyss. Without that person, I will become that person. 21. Of course, I will not try to choose the moon. I hope the moon will come to me. 22. The day is bright, the night is endless, evil demons and monsters, there is no place to hide, evil disciples and traitors, afraid of my divine light, the green light is always bright, and the light of all ages is always bright , you will be crowned king. 23. "Dream is everyone's freedom". 24. If you don't want to live actively and seriously, no matter what answer you get, it's useless. 25. Life is lonely. I have tasted bitterness, spicy, sour and sweet. This life is cloudy, sunny and rainy, flowers bloom, falling flowers, white dogs, vicissitudes of life just to make you become a better person and meet a better person'26. there is always unexpected warmth and endless hope in life'27. Return all nights to Xinghe and all spring lights to the past. I have all lazy indulgence and inaction. Tomorrow, I have a gully in my chest and shake the landscape immediately. 28. I am a serious girl, I will be happy. 29. "Work hard and make progress. Don't show others that you don't disappoint yourself and live this life". 30. What I pursue is not others, but my own heart full of expectations. 31. "Forgive everything before going to bed, and when you wake up, you will be born again". 32. All efforts to remain focused are perfunctory. 33. I hope you are mature, steady, kind and excellent. 34. Don't worry, there will be unexpected luck and sudden surprise. 35. Not because you work hard and have hope, but because you work hard and you see hope. 36. No one is born stubborn, just for dreams. 37. When everyone is willing, everything will be taken for granted. 38. Believe in yourself and don't give up. Your dream will come true one day. 39. Just try to save the rest for time. 40. You see, the more desperate I am, the stronger I am.
    src=http---attach.bbs.miui.com-forum-201702-19-105555nczhc3gssnddtc23.jpg&refer=http---attach.bbs.miui.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55