Why I Joined Account Booster community Contest || @georgia11

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

untitled.gif

First of all, i appreciate @abdul0011 for this contest and @seo-boss for approval and supporting it.

When i became a member on Steemit i didn't know which community is good for me. That person who told me to join on Steemit, told me also to join on Account Booster community because the admin helps everybody by voting without asking too much from his members.

Usually an admin wants only good quality posts with at least 250 words and at least 3 pictures and that admin won't vote every post.

But here in Account Booster @seo-boss doesn't ask for anything actually. Only to help each other.

I can post anything i like and still get the votes.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, it wouldn't be bad if the postings were of better quality, but I realize that a lot of people don't have the time, creativity or inclination to write long posts for a few cents. I have to split my SP. I would love to give at least $ 1 to every post. Unfortunately I can't do magic :-).

Maybe you can't do magic, but you can support more members daily in that way. And every member wins 😊 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93