WHAT IS THE IMPACT OF THIS COMMUNITY TO YOUR ACCOUNT

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

First of all i would like to say thank you to @timani for this contest and the founder of this community who is @seo-boss.

1.

Actually when i became i member on Steemit, i had a friend to guide me, so maybe it was easier for me than people who try to figure out how this blockchain works by themselves.

Since my first post, i had to pay to get paid. But that friend told me to join Account Booster because the point of the community was, and still is, to get the help you need by getting votes without asking actually, and in return help others by giving your upvotes.

2.

I can't say that the community actually helped me, some members yes they had helped me sometimes but many members haven't helped me by voting me even though i have give votes to them. The admin of this community have actually helped me all of these months, and he is the reason for making me still posting.

3.

I have my own contests since July, the weekly contest and the monthly contest. I don't ask anything in return i just give the prizes from my own income every week to different members everytime. My plan for my contest is to help me to power up more quickly, even though i don't get the upvotes that i was expecting from the members.

4.

I hope that one day i will stop my contest as it is now, and i will give prizes but as a good 100% upvote. Or making mini contests within a week with big prizes. I see the big picture and not just a part of it.

Sort:  

You did a great job by the little you have to others who needs them, so please don't stop the good job you are doing. It is appreciated by others in different way. I will like to participate in one of your contest sometime, thanks for your entry.

I thank you for creating this contest. @timani

Good and understandable reason! Thanks!

You're welcome! @seo-boss

 3 years ago (edited)

I like that you're straight forward. I'd like to participate in your contests sometime

The prizes aren't big enough yet, so i don't make the members to write quality posts. I choose the winners random. @metugejacy

It's alright. I just like participating in anything that makes me active

Well, my "rule" is to be an active member on Account Booster by keep posting. @metugejacy20

@georgia11
Waooo. I really love and appreciate you for this great work that you have been doing. most time please that we help thinking that they will help us in return, don't really work sometime, but we do get our rewards form where we don't even expect it to come from..
I really appreciate you my dear...

Yeah i noticed that the best days come when you don't expect them. @caleb-marvel

Oh yes.. 🤗🤗🤗🤗
Please stay well okay...
Smiles 💐💐💐

Always 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57