You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blurt is like a "Faucet", 3 things you can do to boost your post rewards today!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

It really is a good motivation to participate in Blurt. I hope that my post will encourage the new users to stay active and not be discouraged by Tx fees.

Because of your service, new users will feel motivated for sure :)

Thank you for that.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is the thing... new users tend to get ignored and don't get rewarded. And Blurt is very expensive if you have nothing to begin with. No curation rewards... no author ...etc.
So if I do well, I want to make it like a community basic income thing, which everybody will get something everyday, not just whales.

So if I do well, I want to make it like a community basic income thing, which everybody will get something everyday, not just whales.

This is a mission at its best!

You're an awesome person. Kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71