Bitclout NFT is changing the game

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

A few hours ago, I minted my first photography NFT and it's not surprising that I didn't sell anything yet. I didn't even put a price tag on it, anyone may simply bid for 0.01 USD worth $CLOUT and I may simply award that bidder the NFT (if I wanted to). That's right, regardless of the amount of bid, the creator of the NFT has the choice with whom he will sell it.

Also, the creator may assign the distribution of royalties from each NFT sell. For this NFT, I assigned 10% royalty for the creator (that's me) and another 10% royalty for my $funtraveller coin holders. This is probably the best aspect of Bitclout's NFT feature, it is somehow tied to the $creator coin. In a way, by simply holding the NFT creator's coin then you will expect additional income whenever the creator sells any of his NFTs.

image.png

In this case, the NT feature just made the NFT creator's coin a more lucrative investment. Here's maybe the most remarkable event that was brought by the launch of NFT in Bitclout:

image.png

Before the NFT launch, many are compelled to invest in the creator coins of social influencers and software developers mainly because they are essential to the success of Bitclout. The creator coin of social influencers also has a tendency to appreciate and so people are speculating on the value of their coins.

When NFT was launched, users and investors have made a shift in the way they socialized and the way they invest. It's kinda obvious that the NFT artists (especially the famous ones) are becoming the center of talk in Bitclout. The investors are now geared to bring more money to invest in NFT artists that have a high potential to sell.

NFts tend to appreciate in value and when you toss in the royalties from the NFT sells then you get a bullish investor backing the NFT artists.

Because of this shift, almost every user would want to be an NFT artist now (that includes me ;)).

More updates soon!


My journey to the world of crypto.

NFA: Not Financial Advice!


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48