CONTEST !!! IS THE IMPACT OF THIS COMMUNITY TO YOUR ACCOUNT By @fahmiam

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

download (1).png
Sumber

Hi everybody
Greetings to the host and all the community
How are you all, my post this time is different from my post a few days before. This time, I will try to take part in a contest that was fostered by @timani about the account booster community impact on my account.

Warm greetings to @seo-boss as the admin of this amazing community, may you always be healthy with your family.

I thank the host for this contest, I am very happy to be able to share this entry.


1

Previously, I knew steemit from my colleague, and my account was listed by him. After a while, I got to know this great community and learned about community and society.

The booster account community is the first I know of from other communities. This community has helped me as much as I needed, and I'm very grateful for all of it.

I will try to come up with new ideas or different actions, but with the same goal, which is to get the job done or to achieve the goals set by the host.


2

In my opinion, the people in the Account booster community, including not so much help me in all of my posts. Maybe some of them can help me.

But mostly they didn't help me at all, voting for me even though I had voted for them. I think this community admin has helped me a lot. Because of that, I have become diligent about sharing my entries in this great community.


3

My plan for this community is very big, I want to try to create an idea to create a small contest from my income in this community, maybe it's not so easy for me because I'm still a beginner, but I will try from now on.

I want to come up with a new idea or a different course of action and I've been thinking about that for the future of all of us.


4

I really like this community because there are not many rules like other communities. This community has made my account stronger because of the many voices of good admins and the community who helped me.
I think this community is perfect for me who like photography.

I love photography

20211205_073259.jpg

thank you
Sorry for all the mistakes

Yours faithfully
@seo-boss
@timani

Best regards Fahmiam

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry

you're welcome
May it be a blessing 😀🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55