Why did I join the Account Booster community?

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Why did I join the Account Booster community?

account boos.jpg

Photo added for laughs, life is too short to complain. :D

Why did I join this community? I will not write long because I think it is simple and I think most people have gone through what I am going to write.

I remember when I started my adventure with steemit. It is known at the beginning nobody has much (I started with 0). I was wondering how to "get out" here and earn more steem tokens.

So I started to create "music puzzles" in Polish.

Here is an example

https://steemit.com/polish/@emsonic/zagadki-muzyczne-nr-12-zagadkimuzyczne

After some time, when communities were formed, I noticed that they were simply groups that support each other in the content on similar topics.

Account Booster is a group that people support and it does not matter what the topic is. I was upvoted many times by @seo-boss, for which I thank you with all my heart.

In the future, I want to help people in this community and delegate some SP, for now, I am collecting these SP. It will take some time but we can do it :)

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55