STEEM DEPOSIT FROM FIAT FOR STEEM POWER DELEGATION

in Account Booster 👍last year

I’ve just for a deposit of 177.663 STEEM here on steemit after processing fees, I ended up with 117.652 in steemit account.

IMG_9518.jpeg

It’s not so easy now to get fiat into crypto here in the United Kingdom. I first tried to deposit straight to Binance via my bank card but that didn’t work at all. It stopped working awhile ago so I used to deposit from my Monzo account.

Once that stopped working I moved over to Bybit to buy crypto with fiat, again I had to use Monzo to deposit from fiat to crypto but now that doesn’t work.

I had to deposit fiat to USDT on UPHOLD then deposit that USDT to BINANCE then convert that into STEEM then withdraw the sTEEM from BINANCE to my STEEMIT an account.

The United Kingdom don’t like crypto for some reason.

Anyway I managed to get STEEM from fiat. I’ve now gone and transferred 100 steem to steem power then I’ve delegate that extra 100 steem power to @steem-seven so I’m now delegating 400 to @steem-seven

IMG_9532.jpeg

Is this a good place for me to delegate?
Do you know any other people I can delegate some future deposits to?
Who do you delegate to and what benefits do you get?

I want to build up this account, so will be doing many regular deposits so want to try and maximise my returns so that I can build this account much faster…

Any help will be great and I really appreciate it, thanks

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66