The Promise Of A Beautiful Day

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

After a long, cold night, the dawn brought warmth. The gold light softly swept the land, illuminating birds in a melodic chorus. The promise of a beautiful day trickles into my blood and bone, becoming an even more integral part of who I am.

Sunrise Tagtalisay, Manay Davao Oriental with Elmer D.jpg

Even though the rising sun is only a silhouette, I was born to shine as its golden and brilliant rays brush against my skin. A fire burst, warming the world and inspiring us to seek out our own inner beauty.

Sunrise3 at Manay Davao Oriental with Elmer D.jpg


The Promise Of A Beautiful Day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

inner beauty...
nice and kind post^^

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation, Sir. I also visited your post. You got nice and inspiring articles. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73