The Most Beautiful sunset

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

IMG-20210909-WA0024.jpg

This evening reminded me of everything good. This sunset gave me hope. For a while now, I've been really down,was even tagged "depressed" by friends who were really close to me. The reason behind my pain? Nahh, I do not know.
Whilst taking a walk home with my loving boyfriend, the sunset caught my eye and I immediately felt as though i was wrapped a warm blanket. I wasted no time in making Boo take photos so I could share this little wonder with you.
I'm not saying the sunset saved my life, but it did give me warmth. Something I had forgotten for a while now.
Today is Sunday and I pray for the Lord's peace to envelop you and give you the happiness you seek.
Have a blessed day y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63