My family: @desibaby

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Family
My family can't really say much about family but I knew about family through my dad. His love made me understand what family is all about. We could be family but not related through blood a definition about love.

images (5).jpeg
source

My Dad he was our family,our whole world, our everything we knew, he was most especially the only family we knew until our grandma's, aunt or even aunty came into the picture after his passing.
I am opportuned to use this medium to talk about my little family, which indeed consisted of "my dad, my two younger brothers and I". And talking about family love, my family wasn't really the best at sticking together but we understood what loving each other meant: dad at work me at boarding younger one's at boarding as well but we understood what being in a family meant. The love we got from our dad was the purest of all: sorry am talking about my dad , yeah he was the only family as at then we knew! I was from family of four not until dad passing the other extended people came in but I would like to talk about my family as on when dad was still alive cause tho we are living with grandma and she's old, yeah pretty much it's only school and work for us.
We where groomed by a father who was military always travelling but would always make time out of his time to be with us. We where never the ideal family we all felt loved by our dad, a love of a father.

2349033848414_status_65efad3f813645a4a469e0040987871e.jpg

Two families can never be the same each family with the rules believes and head of the house that differs or in most case elders that rule over the house, so you see all families ain't the same.

BeautyPlus_20210420113107546_save.jpg

FAMILY: my dad was the best at being a dad, he fell sick has at 2017 and passed on 6 April. We all miss him so much but I know where ever he his he understands we all love him so much, I work every to make him proud, cause I could remember once,
" Along the way to he was travelling with his fellow colleagues my school was in that direction and it was my inter house sport day he didn't take any time to think if he was going to be late but dropped by my school to watch me participate, so on seeing him it encouraged to come up first which I did, though before I could finish my race, I had a glimpse of him but was told he had left and kept me some things. So you see I understood that minute I was love though I couldn't see him but am proud to know he could spare his time to watch me race even if it wasn't till the end.
So creating to go your loved ones, being there for them, supporting at the lowest I what a family should be all about. An putting them first also counts and matters, and am lucky to be a part of the #steemkids community holding this context.

We all felt loved by our dad, I and my siblings. So I i have it my way I would choose my family and wouldn't change a thing about my family.

Snapchat-337890064.jpg

Sort:  

You have gat a wonderful write up but your post should have been made in @steemkids community

 3 years ago 

Ok Thank jueco for the advice.
Would really appreciate it I could have your contact to further get more details about the platform, thank you for the info

No probs, here's my WhatsApp number
07032969135

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78