Advice Requested...

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I have returned to Steemit after two years, and am having very little success at achieving any meaningful form of response to my posts; much less than back in 2018/ 2019. It seems things have changed, but I cannot work out how; and I do not know how to find out. Any information, hints or tips you can offer would be appreciated. Thanks

Sort:  

There are a lot of postings here that answer many questions. Use this search engine to find these posts.
https://cse.google.com/cse?cx=014592662143867033235:vpso0zfgqjk

 3 years ago 

Thanks. I clicked on the link and it took me to a blank page.

Thats a search engine :-). You need of curse some terms to search. Maybe "Beginner Guide" will bring some result which will help you.

 3 years ago 

Can I just follow up by saying I find a lot of the jargon used by computer/ steem literate people utterly mind-boggling. So anything that is targetted at arty-farty people (like I am) who are utterly bamboozled by computery stuff would be greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59