One Of My Favourite Food!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

It's One Of My Favourite Food.When Somedays i Stay out whole day i eat this food in lunch. There are some rice,vegetables,barbQ Chicken, Salad In the Food Item.I eat this with Soft Drinks. Last Time My Friend Gave me a Treat.It was very tasty.I took some percel for my family Also.

IMG_20201208_144455.jpg

Sort:  

Looks so a nice meal. Wish I can have some.

it was very taste too

 3 years ago (edited)

Its very yummy 😋.
Please tell me that what I do wrong in this community. I have no curation on any post. I see that you got curation on every post.
Please tell me that what I do to get curation in this wonderful community.
I am posting continuously in this community but no curation on any post.

 3 years ago 

An interesting and very good meal, in addition to a good story to make up for those great days that pass through one; and you can enjoy and more than enjoy, take into account what makes us remember good food and good people

 3 years ago 

Wow! I haven't eaten my dinner yet and this really made me hungry. Oh my goodness look at that chicken and with that rice plus the veggies on the side. It feels like heaven when you eat this complete combination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75