"I am carrying this, doesn't mean it's not heavy."🙏🧠

"I am carrying this, doesn't mean it's not heavy."🙏🧠
InShot_20240128_220337352.jpg

Pains, that I'm not showing anyone. Does it mean, I have no pain? And you can blame me as you want?

Obviously there are difference between us. You can show, you can share it’s your choice. I can't and I don't want actually, it doesn’t mean that "I'm okay."

I'm smiling, even laughing all the time in front of you all. Does it mean I'm okay? And you can blame me cause I have enough space for this pain? And it’s alright to you to hurt me cause you know me as normal and problem less person.

Don't you think, I might also have some pains? That I'm not sharing. Can't you think?

You always see me silent, quiet, even I don’t react to anything. Does it mean, you will always blame me, hurt me?

Listen, if this continued like this, Nature Will Take Revenge. I'm warning you.😉

Share your opinions, If I wrong!
Thank you❤️‍🩹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40