Personal Grooming //19-08-2021//By Cryptokethor

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Asslam-o-alekum

I hope that you are fine. And you are doing great work at steemit.here is my first entry in @AccountBooster.I want to become the member of this community and also i can say that the faimly member.

Today I would like to tell you that during the meeting we learned how to improve your grooming in life.
In which I would like to tell you a few things.
The first thing a human being sees in another human being is his personality.

  • See how you dress, how you stand, how you speak
  • What they want to teach you is easy to understand.
  • The dressing should be such that it shows your maturity.
    Here is my own image while attend meeting.

IMG-20190504-WA0022.jpg

Special thanks :
@milaoz
@lyubovbar

Regards :@Cryptokethor

Sort:  

Good photo shoot I like your photography.
Keep it up. God Bless you.

Thanks a lot my bro

Amazing photo

Thank you

Greatest photo shoot.

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57