New Bee On Chain - Hello Everyone

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hi everyone in Steemit community, my name is Thuong Nguyen, you guys can call me Bee. Vietnam is my home country and where I live and work. I am so happy that finally I can make my first step on Steemit and to introduce myself to everyone in the community.

1.png

2.jpg

3.png

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

I am a curious person, I love to learn and talk about culture, people as well as nature. Traveling and meeting different people in different places gives me a lot of interesting experiences and makes me appreciate the natural beauties of the places I have visited as well as the people that I have met. Because of these things, I chose to become a freelance tour guide, I want to introduce the hidden beauties of my country to everyone both from my home country and abroad. My aim is not only lead people through the beautiful sceneries but also to experience the culture and life in my country.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.png

10.png

My personality is considered quite crazy and different, I think partly due to my freedom-loving and individualistic character. I like to talk about complex issues in a funny and approachable way, bring positive energy to those around me and want them to feel happy and comfortable when accompanying with me.

I love photography. I want to use photography to capture the beautiful moments of nature as well as the experiences and emotions of each person as they explore new things with me. I love being with nature and exploring it from different perspectives through my camera lens. Besides, I am also a sports lover, an adventurous explorer. I love being on the adventure alone sometimes and it helps me discover new aspects of myself that I would never have imagined. I always want to live my life to the fullest.

Doing things myself and doing things that most people would prefer not to do is what I like to do. There are places I am willing to conquer where others fear to tread. After moving from the north to Da Nang, I am enjoying the city and making new friends. Lucky I met Khanh and Trang, we have the same passion and are always ready for adventures in reality, and now on Steemit.

11.jpg
Taken by my friend @whynotcamp

12.jpg
Taken by my friend @whynotcamp

13.png

14.png

To be honest, I feel very shy when talking about myself in public especially in English which is not my mother tongue. I hope when joining Steemit I will grow here and break down my barriers. Steemit is a great community and I'll learn and improve myself in many different ways which is the motivation to seriously learn English - the thing that I have postponed for so long. Please forgive me if there are any grammar errors in my post. I will try to improve myself to bring the best quality content to the community. Once again, I want to give my special thanks to sister @trangbaby and my friend @whynotcamp for bringing me here and encouraging me to write an introduction post. We're together again on another adventure.

Thank you so much for reading my introduction and hope to see you in my next posts!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42