Silver opportunity all eyessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍4 years ago (edited)

🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️
AddText_02-18-03.40.20.jpg
I have always been a fanatic of silver ever since once on a day a took a trade this was the first pair that came this close and I mean this close to taking me out on my stop loss and just didn't, it went right back up and into profit. ( That day I left the trade running over night then found the results upon the next day)

Today I went back just to see whether there was a little something for me and then I stumbled across this awesome opportunity:
AddText_02-18-03.42.29.png
This is the weekly time frame on the line Chart it looks like things still need confirmation but when you look a little closer to the candlestick chart this is an opportunity I am not willing to miss although I can implement pending orders I am going in small and basically just compounding my account until I am in gains meaning this may be a longer term thing for me.

AddText_02-18-03.43.34.png
Bouncing of the top support line we have indications of a continuation to the upside.
The trend is your friend and this is the rules.

On the other hand this could go south just as fast as it can go North so:

Disclaimer:
Your capital could be at risk please do your own due diligence and do your research before doing any un-educated investments. I am not a financial advisor this article is for entertainment purposes only.

For Donations refer to my Tron account at:
TYdr5UxAQqfNeJha2yHZ8S39ipR7SdtM5E

Let me know what you think of this opportunity and if you would like me to drop more of this kind of content in the comments section bellow .👇
🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️🌫️

Update (19 Feb 21) New results

I will still be going on this one longer term as we had a good friday this strategy gave me hope it's called the grab and run:

AddText_02-20-05.44.01.png
On the weekly timframe volitile activity pushed us straight into profit.
AddText_02-20-05.45.16.png
Slow and steady my win the race I am looking into more options expecially during this time we have no work understand this is my real account but it is at leverage of 1:500 meaning this 100 only actually equals $ 1 USD just in case you have been wandering about why I ask for donations.
AddText_02-20-06.00.47.png
Follow this post for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49