Join the league trade for free and win money.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Trade for free and win one of this awesome cash prices:

AddText_03-02-09.55.46.jpg
https://fbs.com/?ppu=15591230

It doesn't matter whether you are beginner or professional this opportunity is open for everyone.

The winning price structure is as follows:

AddText_03-02-09.56.21.jpg
This prices are all in USD.

So FBS is a forex broker I have been working with for a while and which I personally recommend to you with confidence.

Create multiple accounts trade free get a 100% bonus on your initial deposit. Trade the contest's and join the loyalty programs without doing any deposits. Once you're interested in leading your own personal account you can open the cent account with minimal deposit of $1 USD.

It's easy get started by following this link and check out the website andjoin my team of traders for free.
https://fbs.com/?ppu=15591230

So many options to choose to trade:

IMG_20210302_221212_201.jpg
https://fbs.com/?ppu=15591230

I have been looking at EURUSD for some time and I think there's some potential to the upside in the bear future:

AddText_03-02-06.30.16.png
For a longer term trade but I am not willing to take this opportunity just yet I feel this one still has a lot to explain, avoiding the fear of losing out the markets never end.

AddText_03-02-06.32.49.png

As this trend may be continuing to the upside the trend my be your friend.
Although I feel a retest is more likely on our inner and outer trend lines before moving to the upside

AddText_03-02-06.34.07.png
First trading option on the monthly time frame

AddText_03-02-06.36.23.png
Second opinion this is a retest on the outer main trend line.
I don't entertain taking sell orders as this means thinking negative so I always try and find trades that my increase the pairs value get started today they're are more contest's I mentioned only this league contest as I am also part of it you can join as a team or as a solo trader.

👇
https://fbs.com/?ppu=15591230

On the other hand this could go south fast as fast as it can go North:

Disclaimer:
Your capital may be at risk please do your own due diligence and do your research before doing any un-educated investments. I am not a financial advisor this article is for entertainment purposes only.

For Donations refer to my Tron account at:
TYdr5UxAQqfNeJha2yHZ8S39ipR7SdtM5E

Let me know what you think of this opportunity and if you would like me to drop more of this kind of content in the comments section bellow 👇.

NB this are the higher time frames it's advisory to be aware of your account management.

AddText_03-02-06.31.20.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97