Elon Musk's power on bitcoin & coin swap expertsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍4 years ago

AddText_01-31-10.02.20.png

AddText_01-31-11.04.13.jpg

AddText_01-31-11.12.03.jpg
Source screenshot google search.com

Ever since Elon Musk's visible interest into bitcoin, forget about the rest. The retail traders the companies ect. Even technical analysis my have no impact on a decision that comes from Elon.

We might as well cut to the chase for the rest of us bitcoin holders Elon now rules this world.

Even a single tweet fluctuates the markets this my be bigger than you think as this man can decide the outcome of bitcoin in a snap of a finger yes I said it and I meant it a snap of a finger.

You see I was wandering why this was until it dawned on me this is the most powerful man in the world do you know what this means to have the potential to invest much.

I can only speculate surely it's way too difficult to really know what this means until you are him the markets speak many languages.

To be sure of the next move of bitcoin and it's fluctuations know to study Elon even beyond the tweets.

Bitcoin has risen above 38k again since this yesterday just because he tagged crypto currency in his tweet will he let you know or will you decode the hints.

Yes I was freshly in on the Tesla trade as he decided to sell 5B share's which took me out and crashed my hole spirit.

I guess what I am thinking is, on the other hand we may be reaching for new hights in the next week on bitcoin, you know how bitcoin gets 100k mid next year what do you think leave me with a comment bellow let's talk about this.

Looking into using my Tron wallet for bigger projects.

Is coin swapping a thing. I think getting the hang of this tool will call for amazing gain's in your tron portfolio...

AddText_01-31-10.48.48.png

Download crypto tab browser and start mining your bitcoin today:

AddText_01-31-11.26.22.jpg

https://cryptotabbrowser.com/17586343

Here are examples of people doing real time mining today:

NB please refer back to the link I provide to be part of my team follow:
https://cryptotabbrowser.com/17586343
to download

For Donations refer to my Tron account at:

TYdr5UxAQqfNeJha2yHZ8S39ipR7SdtM5E

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42