The Last Weeks of Bitcoin PumpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

I shared a post about Bitcoin price for short term and I said we might see the last day of 16666 ritual. Bitcoin is Close to Pump For Short-Term We saw small pump on Bitcoin price and touched 17K USD...

Bitcoin price is trying to get ready for big pump. We may be in last weeks of big Bitcoin pump.

Here you can see weekly chart of Bitcoin and there may be only a few weeks to break all resistances on Indicators RSI and fisher...

Bitcoin is getting ready for this breaking up!!!

Ekran Resmi 2022-12-03 22.40.05.png

Here you can see monthly chart of Bitcoin. Fisher Indicator is on the bottom. It will reverse in a few months. When I reverse, we will have seen green monthly candles... So, December may be the last month before big pump...

Ekran Resmi 2022-12-03 22.43.11.png

I am bullish for Bitcoin for the beginning of 2023. But 2023 will be very hard all markets...

We will see...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Bullish on BTC all the way till the next halving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46