You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm out

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Visit

https://blurt.blog/@seo-boss

Buy blurt
Power up
Make post
And thank me later sir
Blurt is the best graphene blockchain at the moment.
No downvotes.
No biased circular voting.
Every member with creative contents gets equal rights and recognition.
High speed internet connections.
Over three different frontends with which you can access the main server.
BLURT appreciates originality and has the best real people you can ever get in a social blockchain.
I hope to see more of you over there sir.
Thank you once again for being yourself and not allow some bad thoughts ruin your personality.
You are a generous man
And I am always grateful to you for your support so far.

Sort:  

Thanks for this great platform. Please provide me your discord contact number. Here is my id ahsansharif#9563

chibuzorwisdom#1624

 3 years ago 

How does it work, man? I just typed my Steem username on that link, and it shows I'm an user there since 2020. Weird.

Blurt is a fork of steem just like hive.
It was created on 4th July 2020.
Every account that existed on steemit before the said date got 1:1 airdrop of what they had in steem as blurt.
That is why you have 47 blurt over there.
That's exactly the amount of steem you had on 4 July 2020.
You can login with your steemit password.
Do your introduction post and start earning.

 3 years ago 

Wow, man! thank you for the info!

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47