Photography Of The Day: Dancing Lady Orchid Yellow | @cchua

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211022_113736.jpg

Hello Every one, I am glad to be in this fast growing community . This is my first post. Aside from nature and landscape photography, I am also fascinated in flower photography. It is a bit easier to pursue. You just go to your own backyard or garden and find beautiful flowers to photogtaph. like this one this was taken in our garden.

Everytime I see flower and nature It makes me happy and inspire. Flower represent of love and beauty and it is a symbol of hope.

IMG_20211022_113654.jpg

IMG_20211022_113733.jpg

Without a doubt flower photography is one the most photographed subject. for me before I take a photo I should choose first a photo and analyze it. for example a single subject or a bunch of flowers. In my experience in taking picture natural sunlight brings out the colours in your flowers because the detail and texture of the subject turn into a great one.

“If we could see the miracle of a single flower clearly our whole life would change.”

Mobile CameraVivo Y30
Categoryflower
EditDefault
LocationPhilippines
Photographer@cchua

That's it for today. I hope you enjoyed my post today. Always take care and keep safe. Thank you for stopping by. Glory God!

Special Thanks:
#accountbooster

God Bless!
@cchua

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have a beautiful orchid in your garden steemian @cchua whatta nice name Dancing Lady Orchid 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend.

we call these flowers dancing ladies.

 2 years ago 

Wow! what a unique name for a unique flower. ORchids are really beautiful, all of its varieties are truly unique in their own way. What I love about these flowers is that they don't wither right away. They stay for weeks spreading happy vibes and positive cheers to its onlookers.
They are also hard flowers to bloom, they are so delicate and needs constant tlc. Happy that you were able to have yours bloom dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67