Waterfalls Acrylic Painting

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210605_182110.jpg

Hello guys!
My arts are based on Nature. This is my guiding principle, as well as my motivation and conviction. loving nature will never fail you.

Nature declares the glory of God. The reason that we often feel closer to God in nature is simple. He is the Creator. Nature proclaims the work of his hands. You feel close to God in nature because he is speaking to you and he is telling you about himself. And it is all pointing us back to Him.

hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for stopping by!😀

ChYr1cJZCH5JkqXe3tdrNiB7sRxTnhdm6CFm8J2c3fftEJMdJtdywWnAJM5ZwWFByzSbnNZNUKNiPkS62U88Xq9BuRJdcZW9amscM3yCc3gKYLKou2WSAL5aP59JDRgrSUy6MHvCj1ShgqaGuTTD5iqATSNUmeGqgbkr2XPsTVkpvazFrbuZKXwSvRmCTx.png

Sort:  

Sir, pwd mag post ka ng isang detalyado na art work mo, masyado maiksi ang post mo lately. I need tulad yong dati kasi i promote ko ito sa xpillar.. Mayroon silang latest na para ako mag nominate sa post mo... Please I need it tomorrow. I will check it in your timeline.

Hello mam please check my latest artwork.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74