Why I Joined Account Booster community Contest || @caleb-marvel

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Good day to all steemains in this account booster community, how are you all doing today?
My day is going well and smoothly.

First of all let my appreciation goes to @abdul0011 for bringing this contest to our territory and secondly, I want to appreciate the highest ranked personel in this community with is the Biggest Boss that we all know @seo-boss for approving this contest.
I guess he is a military man🪖👮


ANSWER TO THE CONTEST QUESTION

I really love the question that @abdul0011 asked, the said

telling everyone on this community the reason why you chose to join this community.

My dear friend, there are many reasons of me joining this lovely community, but I will list few Below.

(1) Military 🎖️🪖
Am brigadier Marvel a member of the Asaba 12th battalion and the first day I saw this community, before subscribing to this community I first observe the community to know is it's rules and regulations, just to avoid disobedience because I hate it.
So as I was going through, I saw deffrent ranks in this community like the Corporal, Sergeant, Staff Sergeant, Gunnery Sergeant, Lieutenant, Senior Captain, General, Commander and we all know that all this rank are for military 🪖, so as a personel I fell in love with this community.

(2) Nature

As an individual, I love nature and photography. My Daddy is a professional photographer and he also love #Nature. Looking at is community, you will see alot of photography pertaining to nature and other art work.

Am a person that love snapping flowers trees animal and all that concern nature so that I can share it with you all.

(3) Freedom

This is the best community that vote on your post without you writing much words like some will say, 300 words and above. But in this Community is not like that, if it even picture without any write-up, you will have votes.

(4) Love
This community is one of the best communities that helps their members and guest to grow, they welcome all new comers and guide them to have followers like the follow back order that was introduce by our Boss @seo-boss few months ago, it was through that medium they promoted me from PRIVATE FIRST CLASS to COPORA and I strongly believe that soonest they will promote me.


CONCLUSION

There are many things that made me to fall in #love with this community but the most important things are what I listed above.
I really want to appreciate @abdul0011 for this contest and Our Biggest Boss @seo-boss for approval and supporting this contest.
And to all the members of this community and my high ranked officers, my SALUTES/COMPLEMENT 👋🕴️ is hanging on the air for you to take it.

Much love to you all and Jah bless

Cc>
@seo-boss
@abdul0011

Sort:  

Great Post, thank you!

 2 years ago (edited)

@seo-boss
Dear Sir, I really appreciate you so much and for the promotion you gave to me.
I least expected this, you have shown me kindness and may God bless you for that.
I SALUTES 🕴️ over.......... over......

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83