Why I Joined Account Booster community Contest || by @bungsuleo

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello every body.

On this occasion I will make a post in the #accountbooster community, is the reason to participating in the contest that I have read in the @abdul0011 account, after reading the explanation I understand and really want to take part in this contest. I see this contest is also supported by admin @seo-boss.


Screenshot_2021-11-21-10-41-38-78.png

Gathered while discussing joining the #accountbosster contest


The reason why I joined the booster account community is because I also see many of my senior friends in steemit have joined this community, I see this community also does not provide conditions that make it difficult for me to join. The main purpose of joining is of course me to increase my steemit account.


Screenshot_2021-11-21-10-41-15-77.png


I also invite my friend @agkamal and other friends to join the accountbosster community.

Sort:  

Great, thank you!

 3 years ago 

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43