Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Alessandra - اليساندرا»

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Arabic calligraphy design for «Alessandra - اليساندرا»

Today I will introduce you to the name Alessandra - اليساندرا. I appreciate that you like it.

enter image description here

Meaning of the name:
Alessandra is a female given name of Greek origin, meaning defender of men. It is the Italian form of the female given name Alexandra and the female form of the male given name Alessandro. [Wikipedia]

Alessandra - اليساندرا
enter image description here

Alessandra - اليساندرا

You can download the image in PNG format to be used in your designs. Download here


If someone wants to write his name in Arabic calligraphy, please leave your name in a comment on my latest post.
I will fulfill the request in the shortest time.


Thanks for visiting and please leave a comment.
(All images are created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2021 @bityobit.:)


Previous posts

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Ariya - آريا»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Amanda - أماندا»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Andrew - أندرو»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Arnold - آرنولد»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Andy - آندي»

Arabic calligraphy design for «Angelika - أنجليكا»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Anghel - أنجل»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Annabelle - آنابيل»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Asia - آسيا»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name "Axel - أكسل"

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name "Ayden - أيدن"

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Austin - أوستن»

Writing in Arabic calligraphy for the name «Ayaan - ايان»

Arabic calligraphy design - آلينا

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good with reading Arabic script, how to correct it like your writing.

 3 years ago 

I apologize because I did not understand your question well

 3 years ago 

It's perfect, your Arabic handwriting.

 3 years ago 

Hey, @bityobit that really good and I want to learn Arabic too, and I have done some work but still I need to give more time to learn, BTW I want to see my name in Arabic calligraphy, My name is Farhan Ali thanks in advance.

 3 years ago 

Hello @farhanali
Good luck to you on your journey of learning Arabic, and in your career.
This is your name in Arabic:
Farhan = فرحان
Ali = علي

This is a png file if you want to use it in a design Download here

I appreciate that you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21