Take Your Time - Crazy Pen Hallucinating

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

image.png

Take your time to think what your life is like without any help.
I love to watch Netflix and look back into my life so I had to think back to some time my dad went to college as someone who had taken over as a teacher. In fact I've watched more movies than he's ever watched in his entire life. In some ways I've been blessed a lot by things like college, living near the ocean. However you define time, that's just how it works. It's like all the more precious things that you can experience with the passing of time, being born in 10 or twenty years or something where there are few things that can last so long because there is so much at stake. I can't really imagine not living as long as I did because of all the time my dad spent in college.

Thanks for visiting and please leave a comment.
(© 2021 @bityobit.:)

Sort:  

Netflix is one of the best platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55