New Way - Crazy Pen Hallucinating

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

image.png

Image Source is https://pixabay.com


I can't wait for the future to come for me to be away from here. I'm sure that's the main theme and theme of my life now. I'm feeling very optimistic I'm not only having a dream, but I'm even more excited and anxious than usual the next day."

Kirk's thoughts turn to a different topic. "Well I wish I could say that I did have an event. But I just had no idea what I was going, so I just spent the rest of the day wondering about my future. So it was so exhausting and just completely filled with anxiety, I just kind of felt like I had failed, and so I thought it was something to hold on to. There's been so many ups and downs, so many ups and downs since June. And now I can finally go and experience being around you in this new way, to have you back into my life, this new normal."


Thanks for visiting and please leave a comment.
(© 2021 @bityobit.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75