Why I Joined Account Booster Community || Contest || By @bgreza

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Good day every body, I hope you are always be healthy!


IMG20190627000653.jpg

Discussion about steemit


On this occasion, I will write about the reasons why I joined the #accountbooster Community. I did this post because after I opened this steemit community I read the writing by @abdul0011, I studied the post to understand so I was interested in this contest, I am also sure and excited to participate because I see the founder or admin is Mr. @seo-boss also fully supports this contest.

I have joined this community a few months ago, even though my status in this community is still as a Guest, I still say thank @seo-boss for giving me the label Private First Class in #accountbooster Community, I have known this community is very developed in steemit and has had many account joined it, my hope that in the future the admin can put me a member of the community and be given another label to improve my account in this community. Thank you!

The reason why I joined the #accountbooster community is because my steemit friends have recommended me to join and make posts in this community, explain for me about the benefits of posting in the community and more. After joining and making posts in this community, I did get benefits, prizes and gave my account development.


IMG20210325210641.jpg


Maybe that's a little reason I joined this community, eventually I will also invite friends I know who have a steemit account to join this community.


IMG20210325210656.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57