CONTEST || The Impact of Account Booster Community to My Account @bgreza

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Today I login steemit by exploring that my subscribe community is #accountbooster , I got a contest post with the theme The Impact of Accountbooster Community to my steemit account created by @timani, in this post it explains the writing rules for participating in contests in this community, in my opinion This contest is very meaningful because it is directly supported by founder master boss @seo-boss, and I am immediately interested in trying to take part in it.

Good day friends!


IMG_20211203_111104.jpg


After stopping in the world of steemit a few years ago, I came back a few months ago and when I first returned to thesteemit platform I had not joined any community. And the first community I joined after returning was accountbooster, before joining this community I seemed to have lost my way in the world of steemit, every post of mine seemed to have no visitors. This community really helps my account with my account getting stronger and more focused in playing steemit, I'm happy because it's not uncommon for the founders of this community to visit my posts and vote so that the popularity of my account increases slightly.


IMG_20211203_111408.jpg


Shortly after joining the accountbooster community, I was immediately labeled Private First Class, which means that the admin or founder directly had a positive impact on my account. I hope that in the future this community will become stronger and bigger and will be joined by strong power accounts in steemit so that it will grow, and hope for my personal account that the admin will give me a higher label in this community, I am grateful that I am now given the Corporal label in this community. There is always a follow-up from the admin on my account in this community.

Sort:  

Yes, we not only need a lot of members, above all we also need some with more SP, so that the upvotes for our members are higher and the accounts go up faster. Thanks for this post.

Thank you boss!

Thanks for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37