Rely on yourself

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

bear-6932230_1920.jpg

One thing I have noticed is that we all have a bad habit of being dependent on others. I would definitely call it a bad habit. Because the problem is a part of our life, the longer the life, the more the problem will continue to be created, so we have to be self-sufficient. We need to try to reduce our dependence on others.

I am not saying that the cooperation of others cannot be taken, but I am saying that in all matters one cannot depend on others. You need to focus on your opinion and try to think more about yourself. Because I know and understand best about myself.

So how will others know about my good deeds? How will others understand which would be better for me? And sharing everything with others reveals one's own weakness and makes oneself dependent on others.

So my advice in this case is to think about yourself, try to make your conscience more effective and try to support yourself. The more we are able to make ourselves effective, the more we will be able to reduce our dependence on others. So try to reduce the dependence on others.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @babushaleb you came in the 3rd place of my contest.
Here is your prize:

!tip 0.5

🎁 Hi @babushaheb! You have received 0.5 STEEM tip from @georgia11!

@georgia11 wrote lately about: My Random Kids On The Street Feel free to follow @georgia11 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59