Beauty of my area || Photography of flowers || (30-05-2021) By @babotahir

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

Hi,friends I hope you are all well and you are enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty and they will be earning halal food and will have benefited from the blessings of Allah Almighty.

I got up early in the morning I did ablution and went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer I came back home I had breakfast and I went out for a walk.There I went to a friend's camp. There is a park in his camp.There were a lot of roses in this park, so I made some pictures of them there because I found them so cute and beautiful.

Photos of flowers

Snapchat-1188995516.jpg

Snapchat-1672374518.jpg

The color of the roses looked so beautiful that you just stared at it.They were very small.Their color was dark pink.Inside the flower, small seeds could be seen between the leaves. It is because of these seeds that new plants grow in the future.

Pomegranate tree

There I saw a pomegranate tree that was very full of them.There were little pomegranate on the tree that looked so cute so I made some pictures of them so I could share them on this platform.

Snapchat-1492925684.jpg

Snapchat-533990253.jpg

So guys this is a post of my photography I hope you like it very much.

##Special thanks of the great Admin.

Best Regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28