writing to you from a place of grief

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBLJqzsRHfnBXcArzuA9WhBgx6Eap3TMMT5nz9Fz6g3ZdbRPg1ZhVDLK46auqDadRwJy1A6SEfHZs6MYqn1zJeTvJ8DivVNLFJEjYS2KtPGRoZc16kJUW.jpeg

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBLJqzsRHfnBXcArzuA9WhsyEE8fQN1NpKSpEmUAFZeedAWqN4yhLpS3SxCr4XLSYMemP3xSFT1dAMfg2fwGJ4McPNvxELKdcWr7y2vuWk23mf6VmNQVC.jpeg

I feel the few photographs I took,
and the words I have chosen, is not enough.
But allow me to try,
in the hopes to lessen this loneliness I'm feeling,
grieving the loss of someone I loved dearly.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBLJqzsRHfnBXcArzuA9WiHEFWSzJJZGXwAVyf6BCukN4Qai4d7bWgD34FYKiJvn7gxnPFYfXL3hTmyVms9jbUhWzPbkWc24F9epyasLqtceZByFppbCS.jpeg

My lola (grandmother) died on the night of September 19, 2021.
.
My lola had an acute heart failure that sunday afternoon,
I rushed to the hospital as soon as I heard the news.
She was in an emergency room
separate from the ones they had for suspected covid patients.
A swab test was taken just to be sure.
Nonetheless, we were still not allowed anywhere near.
She was already unconscious when I arrived,
with a lot of machines already aiding her, nurses in PPE,
the first thing I saw was her feet from the clear glass window by the door.

I kept on updating my family online who wished to be there but couldn't
because of the travel restrictions.
Together we kept praying for her.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @seo-boss,

you have to be aware, that the posts in your community from this account are plagiarized.

Here's the original one:

https://peakd.com/grief/@richardjohn/writing-to-you-from-a-place-of-grief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67