Drawing me Close to the Naked Truth

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Some days, all I can feel is the whisper of your thoughts caressing my soul
As I run my hands through the memory
Where time only counts in moments of you
I turn my face to the touch of your lips
The hint of your kiss upon my imagination
Drawing me closer to the naked truth
As I know it
Your lips, your kiss, the mere touch of you is bliss
I cannot deny it tonight, who am I to resist?
The drifting of time and again
Far and away, the delicate balance of me
Begins and end with you

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWqBbFsdaqqwsC5vrTywYfqCitiFKDyhFGThhQviAFUQ8noUQRkw1gbMk4Z3Shken8EGrEcEmsR47dFpsn7LJpMNdqhgi1N7EapGhFW2MBHSvdc.jpeg

Pictures have their own way of telling the story, sometimes too much color takes away from the beauty of the vision. The emotional association of coloring ones worlds perchance? In so many ways, less is best and it adds to the peace of the moment, so that I may breathe again.

I open the door and let you in, only to feel your loveliness that carries such soft delicate feelings, like a warm whisper passing swiftly by.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWqBbFsdaqqwsC6WpM4h6cJBEhomzdvPf4pwaN4QrnhkuasZ21NA6crNNwTjQRSLnBN8gn6gLWdcmuRxf36MPUhEk4ZFm7KDWxA4wiyTyyTMJUe.jpeg

The Collecting of thoughts
As they pass through the night
With you by my side, or, alone
Mayhap

Regards
@ayusartika

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Hi @seo-boss,

you have to be aware, that the posts in your community from this account are plagiarized.

Here's the original one:

https://peakd.com/hive-134671/@dswigle/drawing-me-close-to-the-naked-truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47