Felling helpless need help please suggest me what can i do

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello steemians

So how are you guys hoping that everyone will be healthy and your family too.

Hello friends i am feeling very low in life, Don't know if i can get out of it or not i need motivation i need your help give me task suggest me what can i do I want to be busy tell me what to do i hope you understand and help me

download (1).jpeg
Source

Sort:  

Hello you earn a tip for my Giveaway in Community!

Also you have a change to win 1.60 STEEM in the end of the week 25/04/2021

Keep post in community and be active

Many thanks for doing that

Don't reply to this comment
But in Giveaway Records post

@tipu !tip 0.20 STEEM

Thanks for helping me i m definitely posting in community i need Gardian can u please guide me if u have free time @panosdada.tip

🎁 Hi @ayeshask! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @panosdada.tip!

@panosdada.tip wrote lately about: 13St Giveaway Records 19/04/2021 | 20/04/2021 Feel free to follow @panosdada.tip if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70