Why I Joined Account Booster Community Contest 💙

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Hola my beloved fellows. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community Account Booster. Hope you have a blessed day, buddies 💖😇


First at all, let me say a massive thank you to Mr. @abdul0011 who made this lovely contest. And I would like to say thank you a billion also for our best supporter and admin Mr. @seo-boss in this Account Booster community

I knew this community first time from my warm-hearted brother, Mr. @radjasalman. He guide me and gave me a lot of knowledges about Steemit, include this community, Account Booster

Let me tell the truth, one of the big reasons why I want joint in this community is due to the fact that I can share a lot of unforgettable and lovely moments in my life by this community. I meant about everything such as my cultures, foods, nature, my village & hometown, family, friends and etc.

Besides that, one of the biggest reasons is this community always support, appreciate and treat us with the same way wether big or small, new or old comers in this platform. The most I like is this community never make discrimination and see where we come from


IMG20211124113139.jpg


IMG20211124112936.jpg


IMG_20201123_105611.jpg


IMG_20211030_210239.jpg


I also want to be one of the Steemian who sees developments in this community. So that's why InsyaaAllah I try my best to be consistent to share a lot of posts every day, build interaction and communication in this lovely community.

This platform also has a good °interaction and communication (°read : comments) each others by our posts.



One more never bored to say big thank you to the best supporter and admin, Mr. @seo-boss to your kindness to support us in this community even if you are busy with your own job 🙏🏻. I just hope you have a good and blessed day, have a long life and best of luck for your life 😇.

And also thank you in advance to Mr. @abdul0011 who made this contest. Hope you have a good health, a long life & have a blessed day too 🙏🏻😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86