Steemit world forever with TRX Currency

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, Today I have learnt more about TRX. At first all I was interested in was seeing my steemit dollar and steem power rising. That could force me to post more than once in a day.

Screenshot_20210613-104031.png

My effort wasnot at TRX because I really didn't know what it was and it's use . Today morning I decided to give it a try coz one time our professor told us that it's also a currency. But all was in my mind that if it's a currency then how do I go about it.

Reading through the instructions I was told to download it's wallet whoooh!, It's wallet gives you an opportunity to exchange it with other currencies infact this was amazing . I could send TRX, receive, market or swap with any other currency.

This was a big opportunity to me because my votes are distributed to three currencies and each with a great value waaahhh!. And more with TRX wallet you receive free daily coin, what an opportunity plus when you freeze some of your TrX coins, you are given an opportunity to vote which is also part your daily income.

Lastly you have an opportunity to exchange TRX to any of your favorite currency which can be used in investing in steem, Woooh!! What a world
Regards to you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ooh,its good that you have keen interest in learning a number of things on steemit.Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

 3 years ago 

Woow me too am looking forward to knowing the gold behind it thank you

 3 years ago 

Just rush to have yourself one

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Long leave our professor, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42