7 Quick Jokes to Brithen up Your Day

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Laughing is a really important thing for our mental health and wellbeing, especially in these hard pandemic times. Therefore, I have curated 7 quick jokes that will make you smile. Enjoy!

1

We made a deal with my wife that we can have s*x with any person
around the world, as long as we see him in front of us. She chose Brad
Pitt, and I chose the girl from the house next to ours.

2

Somewhere on the internet:

  • I wouldn't give you more than 25...
  • That's awesome. I would be satisfied with once anyway

3

How to calm down a woman? Say "Don't worry honey, here, clean your
tears with my credit card!"

4

The husband: "Honey, do you know what God said to the beautiful women,
when he created them?

  • No
  • Well, how would you know?

5

The wife: "How you dare call me wh*re!? I have only slept with two
men". The husband: "Well, let's talk after they leave then..."

6

Wife: "Have you eaten anything"? Husband, imitating her: "Have you
eaten anything?" Wife: "Stop imitating me!" Husband: "Stop imitating
me!" Wife: "I love you so much that I will buy you a car for your
birthday!" Husband: "Yes, I ate this morning"

7

Dad gets home from a bussiness trip and asks his 6 year old son:

  • While I was gone, did any man come in the house?
  • Noo!
  • Okay. Did he give you chocolate?
  • Yes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45