Dolphins have Bromance

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hey there,
I am Akiva, I was casually surfing social media network certainly a picture caught my intention which was about Dolphins have a bromance, this topic made me get in-depth of it I went to have further information about Jackpot ending up in finding the research report of biologists from University of North Florida about Dolphin Males

In a new study, biologists discovered that dolphins form a long-term alliance in which two males pair up for at long as 15 years. Each serves as the other's "wingman" helping herd fertile females and sometimes even teaming up with other male pairs to keep females from mating with other males.

Isn't its Amazing,
The creature is known as a human-friendly and playful marine species, now came with having a similar social structure and behavior is similar to a human being.
After reading this, All I can say is that still there are a lot of nature's secrets yet to be discovered...
what's your thought about it.....

That's all with this blog, catch you guys with something interesting next time
feel free to share your thoughts with me in comment sections

Your Akiva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75