A tribute to my deceased brother

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you will accept me you in this group

My name is Ahmed. I live in Syria. I am 24 years old. I witnessed the entire war that took place in my country. When the events began, I was 14 years old. I did not understand what freedom is, not even what plane, tank, cannon and other weapons are.

My family and I lived under an unjust government that arrests, kills, and massacres its own people In late 2014, my brother was near a checkpoint of the regime, so he saw him and fired a sniper's shot, killing him

img20161017T105536.png

I was at home alone with my mother, so we heard a knock on the door, so someone told me that my brother had been shot while he was in the hospital. At first, I did not understand it, but my mind quickly came back to my head and I thought of my mother, how I would tell her that my brother was injured. So I decided not to tell her, then I felt that there was something and she told me what your brother is in it, I couldn't stand it and I told her about it and told her that he had a minor wound and after a while they took him out of the hospital Here, too, the door knocked, and I opened, and my father was saying, “We belong to God and to Him we shall return.” May God have mercy on him.

Screenshot_٢٠١٦-١٠-٢٧-٢٢-٣٢-٥٦.png

This word was the catastrophe that befell me.With tears in my eyes, I lost my brother in 2014 and he was only one year younger than me. He was killed by the Assad criminal machine. Unfortunately, a corrupt system, I will continue my story in another post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47