I am looking at the shore of the lake in my travels.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I wandered alone as a mist,
Which is not showing the high valleys and hills,
When I have seen that everywhere was empty,
The river is the host like Golden.

By the lake, far from Pedo,
The wind blows and dances,
Shining stars in their place,
The stars have stopped shining twinkling.

It's a never ending river
It's coming flowing,
Seeing happiness, I nod my head.
I have been looking at a glance.

20210824_061030.jpg

Enjoy your Friday. A new poetry with new ideas. Which you like after reading
Have a Nice Day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Sort:  

GOOD WRITING AND NICE CONTENT.

I APPRECIATE FOR IT I LIKE IT.

Thanks for sharing with us.

#affable

#india

thank you! welcome @alfazmalek

 3 years ago (edited)

Pretty good poem on nature:) I hope you enjoyed by producing into poemstic way

Pls keep sharing your days and be happy
@ahlawat
#affable
#india

thank you my friend! welcome @layersinn

 3 years ago 

Beautiful poetry. Great view.

thank you! @harryel

Nice piece of work

thank you! @wilosmith

Awesome poem

thank you! @gracellagift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50