Gifto is an InfiniteX token

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello friends, I have bought a new coin few days back, I am not aware of this coin, but few days ago I have seen the coin in wallet, it is in GTO/INR trading, it has just arrived, I have paid 100 rupees only. Bought it, it arrived in my wallet from 3rd December in which the price was very low but then the good price starts increasing, it has reached 10 rs, it is now 5 rs but soon its price starts increasing The price has registered a sharp drop in a week, I haven't lost any of it, but selling and buying as the price goes down, looking at GTO/INR trading, and learning a lot There are still some errors, which I have to learn through ups and downs.

Untitled.jpg
image

I have searched about this token, I have found this mass market exchange, it is a token of its platform, on which it is working, it is as a crypto exchange, made secure for users, in which works in gateway but does not take responsibility of any coin, as token see in wallet, depends on trader's loss, subject to high market risk, i have not yet found some new Looking to see tokens, I have not yet received information about some tokens, in which crypto is being prepared daily, in the coming days only coin will be seen everywhere, I am just collecting information about some coins

I hope you like them,
Enjoy your Wednesday. Business discussion is based on interaction with people.
Have a Nice Day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

이것은 좋은 게시물입니다, 만나서 반가워요. 내 게시물과 상호 작용하십시오

आपका स्‍वागत है, मैं आपसे हमेशा बातचीत करता रहूगाा

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66