Brazilian Dwarf Tree can be planted at home

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello friends I am replanting some saplings, which I have Brazilian Dwarf Tree, preparing to plant in my garden, but for this I need a very good space, I bought Brazilian Dwarf Tree few days ago, this plant is very tall, its leaves reach from 1 meter to 2 meters, for some reason you have good space, then you can plant this plant in your house, I need the space the most before buying It is important, you need soil and sand for the plant, manure is also needed,

s.jpg

You need a big pot, because it becomes very big and wide, so I can plant all the plants, a lot of plant blooms, it is enhancing the beauty of the house, it can be placed in any corner of your house. So far, I have planted this plant only in a small pot, this plant lives for about 20 years, and gives you oxygen.

think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Tuesday. A new plant that makes your life good.
Have a Nice Day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59