Flower photography

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hellow Everyone........
I hope you are all well. I am also good. Anyway welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a photography of Beautiful flower. But I do not know the name of this flower. Friends, can you tell me the name of this flower.


I hope all friends enjoy my photography.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is periwinkle , This is one of the best Herb to treat cancer and Diabeties. In Sanskrit its called Nithyakalyani . The leaves of the flower is to be boiled in water and consumed every week to lower sugar levels and building immune. This is a brilliant click ..

@abubakkar I am also finding the name of this flower 😅 It is a beautiful flower and you captured this nicely.

 3 years ago 

Hello @abubakkar218, 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽🤩🤩🤩🌺.

Hello brother give contact details for the some information about steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14