Attention Please @Admin

in Account Booster 👍4 years ago

"Account Booster" is an innovative community where everybody helps each other. We are glad to be a part of this community. But I have something to say.


image.png

source


As the size of this community is increasing very fast, we have a lot of active members now, which is really nice. But some problems are rising for this. We don't get enough voting power to vote everybody. So, some posts remain behind. These posts don't get enough votes. So, I think there should be a rule of posting like One can post only one time daily. I think this will give everybody a good chance of getting vote.


Thanks to @seo-boss for founding such a nice community. We are grateful to you.

Sort:  

Thank you!

 4 years ago 

Yes that's a very good idea, but I think this limitation will affect post production.
So in my opinion, let this activity run as it is.

Let it flow like water ... !!
🚣

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable opinion. I don't think that it will reduce our activity. Moreover if everybody gets support, they will post daily. But if this rule affects post production, it will be removed.

 4 years ago 

👍🏼
Strength will grow over time, don't worry about support issues, just let things go as they are.
People are in love.
💝

Hey,
sounds good and I like to support activities like that.

How do I join the community?
Need some delegations? Or do I have to post with special tags?

Cheers, and have a great evening,
Hasenmann

 4 years ago 

You don't need to do any delegation. There is no special tag also. You can use related tags. Example- If you do cross-posting, use #crosspost tag. What you need to do is supporting each other. Try to vote every post in this community. We will try to support you as well.

Thanks for asking. 
Have a great time!

Ok, thanks.
I will mention @seo-boss in my posts.
I do not do crossposting as I did not join Hive.

Have a great day, cheers,
Hasenmann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66